HS StuCo


President: Ella Dougherty

Vice President: Keelie Holmes

2nd Vice President: Nick Williams

Secretary: Adalee Hodges

Cabinet Members:

Wesley Fugate

Destiny Holt

Hayley Jones

Ty Pinon

Sam Fillipi

Zane Kelley

Dayton Pursley

Abigail Nothnagel

Bayleigh Hunziger

Lizzy Dillon

Alyee Gunter

Jorden Hodges

Riley Sinkhorn

Riley Volcko

Breanna James

Dawson Pitts

Jaytin DeDreece

Ally DeFreece

Kaia Trujillo

Abigail Hammer

Olivia Harrison

Colton Whitney

Riley James

Kali McCarty

Student Council: As a member school of the Missouri Association of Student Councils, our council is a student leadership organization that promotes a quality school and community environment. We believe it is important for our council to promote a positive learning environment and build a school culture where students and staff want to come to school.


Teanna Bryan Sponsor

Teanna Bryan Sponsor